List of Distributors

US Marine Distributors

Name Location Phone Fax Website Territory
CWR Electronics Bayville, NJ 800-527-3306 732-237-0484 www.cwrelectronics.com USA
D.S. Hull Fort Lauderdale, FL 1-800-437-1002 954-527-4173 www.dshullco.com USA
Defender Industries Waterford, CT 1-800-628-8225 1-800-654-1616 www.defender.com USA
Fisheries Supply Co. Seattle, WA 1-800-426-6930 206-634-4600 www.fisheriessupply.com USA
Freeport Marine Freeport, NY 516-379-2610 516-379-2909 www.freeportmarine.com USA
Hamilton Marine Searsport, ME 1-800-639-2715 1-800-548-6352 www.hamiltonmarine.com USA
Harbor Marine Distributors Everett, WA 1-800-392-5774 425-339-2403 www.harbormarineparts.com USA
Hern Marine Fairfield, OH 513-874-2628 shop.hernmarine.com USA
Marine Equipment and Supply Co. Thorofare, NJ 856-853-8320 856-853-9732 www.mesconet.com USA
Port Supply Watsonville, CA 1 800 621 6885 1-800-825-7678 www.portsupply.com USA
Redden Marine Supply Bellingham, WA 1-800-426-9284 360-733-7180 www.reddenmarine.com USA
Seattle Marine & Fishing Supply Seattle, WA 1-800-426-2783 205-285-7925 www.seamar.com USA
Sure Marine Service Inc. Seattle, WA 1-800-562-7797 206-784-0506 www.suremarine.com USA
Svendsen's Marine Distributing Alameda, CA 510-522-7860 www.svendsens.com USA
US Distributing Inc. Portland, OR 503-284-7245 503-281-2127 www.usdistributinginc.com USA

Canada Marine Distributors

Name Location Phone Fax Website Territory
Brewers' Marine Supply Hamilton, ON 905-529-4114 877-529-4143 www.brewersmarine.com Canada
Mercer's Marine Clarenville, NL 709-466-7430 709 466-3279 www.mercersmarine.com Canada
Mermaid Marine Charlottetown, PEI 902-566-1220 902-368-3660 www.mermaidmarine.com Canada
Payne's Marine Supply Victoria, BC 250-382-7722 250-384-0210 www.paynesmarine.com Canada
Stright-Mackay Limited New Glasgow, NS 1-888-661-7144 902-928-1905 www.stright-mackay.com Canada
Western Marine Company Vancouver, BC 1-800-663-0600 604-253-8696 www.westernmarine.com Canada

International Marine Distributors

Name Location Country Phone Fax Website Territory
Outback Marine Queensland Australia 61-7-5563 9088 61-7-5676 5392 www.outbackmarine.com.au Australia
Regatta Sao Paolo Brazil (11)3037-7000 www.regatta.com.br Brazil
Pochon La Rochelle France +33(0)6.26.36.73.23 www.pochon.com France
Zois Moschato Greece +30 210 9409828 +30 210 9409112 www.zois.gr Greece
Storm Force Marine Wanchai Hong Kong +852 2866 0114 +852 2866 9260 www.stormforcemarine.com Hong Kong
Maritime Hajosbolt Budapest Hungary +36 1 436 0339 +36 1 367 4905 www.maritime.hu Hungary
Mazzeo Nautica Cesenatico Italy 0547.83843 0547.83241 www.mazzeonautica.it Italy
Osawa Marine Saitama-ken Japan 81-48-949-1117 81-48-949-1118 www.josawa.co.jp Japan
Nordic Marine Zierikzee Netherlands +31(0) 111 482845 +31(0) 111 413234 www.nordicmarine.nl Netherlands
Marintech Marketing Singapore 62988171 62923869 Singapore
Seaport Supply Durban South Africa +27 (31)304 1624 +27 (31)306 9243 www.seaport.co.za South Africa
Grup El Remitger Barcelona Spain 93 224 00 00 93 221 49 57 www.elremitger.com Spain
Mercanautic Palma Spain 971 70 36 46 971 70 75 86 www.mercanautic.com Spain
ASAP Marine Na Chom Thian Thailand +66 (0)3 823 5212 www.asap-marine.com Thailand
Nautique Derya Products Istanbul Turkey +90.216.494.6560 +90.216.494.6569 nautiqueproducts.com Turkey
Meridian Zero Laindon, Essex UK +44(0)1268493200 +44(0)1268543439 www.meridianzero.co.uk UK, Ireland

International RV Distributors

Name Location Country Phone Fax Website Territory
Arrid Australia Western Australia Australia 08-9258-9299 www.arrid.com.au Australia
Peninsula RV's Victoria Australia 0418-257-085 www.peninsularvs.com.au Australia, New Zealand
Springers Solar Queensland Australia 07 3889 8898 www.springers.com.au Australia